Stainless steel shoe cabinet

Stainless steel shoe cabinet

Description

Customized size material: high quality 304 # standard thickness 1.0mm (foot thickness 0.75mm). Accessories: 25mm MDF; black glass glue. Structure: Put 25mm MDF inside the shoe counter surface, double-sided stainless steel edge banding, full welding without dead corners, which can increase the load and not be easily deformed; the shoe cabinet is double-sided and single-sided; It is polished and polished, and there is no exposed point in welding.

Customized stainless steel shoe cabinet size

Material: Use high-quality 304 # standard thickness 1.0mm (foot thickness 0.75mm).

Accessories: 25mm MDF; black glass glue.

Structure: Put 25mm MDF inside the shoe counter surface, double-sided stainless steel edge banding, full welding without dead corners, which can increase the load and not be easily deformed; the shoe cabinet is double-sided and single-sided; It is polished and polished, and there is no exposed point in welding.

Because it is made of stainless steel, many of them can be customized according to customer needs. If the volume is too large, it can also be disassembled for convenient storage. Otherwise, the price is very fair because of the widespread material. Affordable. Stainless steel shoe cabinet.

Therefore, stainless steel shoe cabinets are more widely used than ordinary workbenches, and are generally used in electronic and electrical, mechanical, chemical, power, aerospace, marine, transportation, construction and decoration industries. Stainless steel shoe cabinet, more durable anti-rust, high safety value


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Drip rack
  • Atomic absorption hood
  • Compound eyewash
  • Universal exhaust hood
  • Eye wash station
  • Wall eyewash

不锈钢更鞋柜

不锈钢更鞋柜

尺寸定制 材质:选用优质304#标厚1.0mm(足厚0.75mm)。 配件:25mm中纤板;黑色玻璃胶。 构造:鞋柜台面内放25mm中纤板,双面不锈钢封边,全满焊无死角,可增加承重,不易变形;鞋柜为双层单面;柜体经剪切、折弯、焊接、抛光打磨而成,焊接没有外露点。

  不锈钢更鞋柜尺寸定制

  材质:选用优质304#标厚1.0mm(足厚0.75mm)。

  配件:25mm中纤板;黑色玻璃胶。

  构造:鞋柜台面内放25mm中纤板,双面不锈钢封边,全满焊无死角,可增加承重,不易变形;鞋柜为双层单面;柜体经剪切、折弯、焊接、抛光打磨而成,焊接没有外露点。

  因为是选用不锈钢材质,所以很多都能够根据客户需求来定制,包含有的体积过大的话,还能够进行拆装,便利寄存、别的由于材质遍及,所以价格也都很公正,大部分客户都能够承受。不锈钢更鞋柜。

  所以不锈钢更鞋柜对比普通工作台,使用更广泛,一般使用于电子电气、机械、化工、电力、航空航天、船舶、交通运输、建筑装修等行业领域。不锈钢更鞋柜,防锈更耐用,安全价值高

  


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

推荐产品

  • 滴水架
  • 原子吸收罩
  • 复合式洗眼器
  • 万向排气罩
  • 立式洗眼器
  • 壁式洗眼器

浙公网安备 33010502001708号

广东不锈钢更鞋柜生产厂家,供应商,厂家直销,批发定做,价格