• Aluminum wood medicine cabinet
    Aluminum wood medicine cabinet

    Frame: 27 * 27 aluminum pipe is used. Its surface is treated with pure epoxy resin powder for anti-static high-temperature curing. It is resistant to acid and alkali and corrosion. Aluminum wood cabinet: 15mm thick environmental protection MDF is used for pro

  • PP medicine cabinet
    PP medicine cabinet

    PP medicine cabinet cabinet material: 8mm PP (polypropylene) board color: porcelain white Features: strong acid and alkali resistance, strong corrosion resistance; strong impact resistance; heat insulation and flame retardant. Shelf material: 8mm PP (polyprop

  • All-steel medicine cabinet
    All-steel medicine cabinet

    Size: 900X450X1800MM cabinet is made of 1.0mm thick high-quality cold-rolled steel plate. Its surface is treated with pure epoxy plastic powder for anti-static high-temperature curing. After acid-base leaching, it has the characteristics of anti-acid-alkali and anti-corros

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Drip rack
  • Atomic absorption hood
  • Compound eyewash
  • Universal exhaust hood
  • Eye wash station
  • Wall eyewash

• 铝木药品柜
    铝木药品柜

    框架:选用27*27铝型管材,外表经纯环氧树脂塑粉防静电高温固化处理,耐酸碱、耐腐蚀。铝木柜体:选用15mm厚的环保中纤板加工制造;箱体颜色有宝石蓝、灰白色可供

  • PP 药品柜
    PP 药品柜

    PP药品柜柜体材质:8mm PP(聚丙烯)板材颜色:瓷白色特性:耐强酸、强碱,具有极强的耐腐蚀性;抗冲击能力强;隔热阻燃。层板材质:8mm PP(聚丙烯)板材颜

  • 全钢药品柜
    全钢药品柜

    尺寸:900X450X1800MM柜体选用1.0MM厚优质冷轧钢板制作,,外表经纯环氧树脂塑粉防静电高温固化处理,经酸碱淋化处理,具防酸碱、防腐蚀的特色;带三件

推荐产品

  • 滴水架
  • 原子吸收罩
  • 复合式洗眼器
  • 万向排气罩
  • 立式洗眼器
  • 壁式洗眼器

浙公网安备 33010502001708号

广东药品柜生产厂家,供应商,厂家直销,批发定做,价格