• Drip rack
    Drip rack

    Is a commonly used thing in the laboratory, a thing used to drip dry water in a test tube. With acid and alkali resistance, corrosion resistance and other characteristics. There are 27 holes, 52 holes, 104 holes and other standards.

  • Atomic absorption hood
    Atomic absorption hood

    The company supplies atomic absorption hoods, which are made of 304 # stainless steel after shearing, stamping, welding, grinding and polishing. No burrs, smooth and round. High temperature and corrosion resistance; with manual damper

  • Compound eyewash
    Compound eyewash

    Product description: 1. Selects the special 304 stainless steel raw material produced by Shanghai Special Stainless Steel Factory 2. Has super strong resistance to corrosion by chemical substances such as acid, alkali, salt and oil 3. Shower head 120-180 liters / minute ey

  • Universal exhaust hood
    Universal exhaust hood

    ● Universal exhaust hood joints: High-density P polypropylene material is used, which can be adjusted in 360 "rotation, easy to disassemble, reassemble and clean: each joint is fixed with 304 stainless steel screws, and there are 24 screws in 4 joints Gimbal

  • Eye wash station
    Eye wash station

    Product description: 1. Selects the special 304 stainless steel material produced by Shanghai Special Stainless Steel Factory 2. Has super strong resistance to corrosion by chemical substances such as acids, alkalis, salts and oils 3. Eyewash nozzle 12 l / min 4. Suitable

  • Wall eyewash
    Wall eyewash

    Desktop single / double mouth eyewash main body: thickened copper shower head: soft rubber, the effluent is foamed water column after slow pressure treatment to avoid damaging the eyes. Dust cover: PP material, automatically flushed by water when in use. Wate

  • Cylinder cabinet
    Cylinder cabinet

    Specifications: 900 * 450 * 1800mm (L * W * H) 1200 * 450 * 1800mm (L * W * H) Structure: All steel structure; the cabinet is made of 1.0mm cold-rolled steel plate and integrated into the mold.

  • Aluminum wood medicine cabinet
    Aluminum wood medicine cabinet

    Frame: 27 * 27 aluminum pipe is used. Its surface is treated with pure epoxy resin powder for anti-static high-temperature curing. It is resistant to acid and alkali and corrosion. Aluminum wood cabinet: 15mm thick environmental protection MDF is used for pro

  • PP medicine cabinet
    PP medicine cabinet

    PP medicine cabinet cabinet material: 8mm PP (polypropylene) board color: porcelain white Features: strong acid and alkali resistance, strong corrosion resistance; strong impact resistance; heat insulation and flame retardant. Shelf material: 8mm PP (polyprop

  • Stainless steel locker
    Stainless steel locker

    Regular size: 900 * 450 * 1800MM can be customized. Material: High-quality 304 # standard thickness 1.0mm (foot thickness 0.75mm). Accessories: Aluminum profile concealed handle (thin section 96mm); long row hinge hinge is 30

  • Stainless steel shelves
    Stainless steel shelves

    It is a shelf processed with stainless steel material as the main raw material. This kind of shelf is resistant to corrosion and does not rust. Long-term use in wet and corrosive areas! Stainless steel is a high-alloy steel that ca

  • Walk-in fume hood
    Walk-in fume hood

    In order to solve the toxic and harmful gases emitted by large-scale instruments and equipment during the laboratory test, the laboratory fume hoods that store large-scale instruments and equipment are also manufactured for short. formula

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Drip rack
  • Atomic absorption hood
  • Compound eyewash
  • Universal exhaust hood
  • Eye wash station
  • Wall eyewash

• 滴水架
    滴水架

    是实验室常用器材,用来滴干试管中水滴的常用器材。具有耐酸碱,耐腐蚀等特点。有27孔,52孔,104孔等标准。 依据使用情况能够分为单面滴水架和双面滴水架。

  • 原子吸收罩
    原子吸收罩

    本公司供给原子吸收罩,选用304#不锈钢经剪板、冲压、焊接、打磨、抛光制造而成。不毛刺,润滑圆整。耐高温,耐腐蚀;带手动风阀

  • 复合式洗眼器
    复合式洗眼器

    产品说明:1、选用上海特种不锈钢厂出产的特种304不锈钢原料2、具有超强抗酸、碱、盐和油类等化学品物质腐蚀的功能3、淋浴喷头120—180升/分钟洗眼器喷头12

  • 万向排气罩
    万向排气罩

    ●万向排气罩关节:选用高密度P聚丙烯原料,可360"旋转调理方向,易拆开、重组及清洗:每个关节处都以304不锈钢螺丝固定,4处关节共24个螺丝●万向排

  • 立式洗眼器
    立式洗眼器

    产品说明:1、选用上海特种不锈钢厂生产的特种304不锈钢材质2、具有超强抗酸、碱、盐和油类等化学品物质腐蚀的功能3、洗眼器喷头12升/分钟4、合适核能、石油、化

  • 壁式洗眼器
    壁式洗眼器

    台式单/双口洗眼器主体:加厚铜质喷淋头:软性橡胶,出水经缓压处理呈泡沫状水柱避免冲伤眼睛。防尘盖:PP原料,运用时自动被水冲开水流开关:水流开启、水流确定功能一

  • 气瓶柜
    气瓶柜

    规格:900*450*1800mm(L*W*H)1200*450*1800mm(L*W*H)结构:全钢结构;柜体选用1.0mm冷轧钢板经过模具一体成型,经剪板、

  • 铝木药品柜
    铝木药品柜

    框架:选用27*27铝型管材,外表经纯环氧树脂塑粉防静电高温固化处理,耐酸碱、耐腐蚀。铝木柜体:选用15mm厚的环保中纤板加工制造;箱体颜色有宝石蓝、灰白色可供

  • PP 药品柜
    PP 药品柜

    PP药品柜柜体材质:8mm PP(聚丙烯)板材颜色:瓷白色特性:耐强酸、强碱,具有极强的耐腐蚀性;抗冲击能力强;隔热阻燃。层板材质:8mm PP(聚丙烯)板材颜

  • 不锈钢更衣柜
    不锈钢更衣柜

    常规尺寸:900*450*1800MM可定制。材质:采用优质304#标厚1.0mm(足厚0.75mm)。配件:铝型材暗扣拉手(薄款96mm);长排合页排铰为30

  • 不锈钢货架
    不锈钢货架

    是采用不锈钢资料为主要原料加工而成的货架。此种货架耐腐蚀、不生锈。可在潮湿、腐蚀性强的当地长期使用! 不锈钢是在空气中或化学腐蚀介质中可以抵抗腐蚀的一种高合金钢,不锈钢是具有漂亮的外表和耐腐蚀功能好,不用经过镀色等外表处理,而发挥不锈钢所固有的外表功能,使用于多方面的钢铁的一种,通常称为不锈钢。

  • 走入式通风柜
    走入式通风柜

    为了解决实验室试验中,大型仪器设备在作业时发出出来的有毒、有害气体对作业人员身体健康的损害而专门制造的存放大型仪器设备的实验室通风柜,也简称落地式通风柜,步入式

首页 上一页 123 下一页 末页 1/3

推荐产品

  • 滴水架
  • 原子吸收罩
  • 复合式洗眼器
  • 万向排气罩
  • 立式洗眼器
  • 壁式洗眼器

浙公网安备 33010502001708号

实验室操作台生产厂家,供应商,厂家直销,定做价格