Eye wash station

Eye wash station

Description

Product description: 1. Selects the special 304 stainless steel material produced by Shanghai Special Stainless Steel Factory 2. Has super strong resistance to corrosion by chemical substances such as acids, alkalis, salts and oils 3. Eyewash nozzle 12 l / min 4. Suitable nuclear energy , Petroleum, chemical

Product Description:

1.Select the special 304 stainless steel material produced by Shanghai Special Stainless Steel Factory

2.Super strong resistance to corrosion by chemical substances such as acid, alkali, salt and oil

3.Eyewash nozzle 12 l / min

4. Suitable for nuclear energy, petroleum, chemical, machinery manufacturing, automobile and ship repair, foundry, painting, printing and dyeing, medicine, medical and other industries

5. It can be added with pedals and limbs linkage control, which is more convenient and quick.

6.Can add ABS coating and lighting equipment

7.Can add luminous safety sign

8.Add anti-freezing and emptying equipment

9, can be customized according to customer requirements

● Switch structure and characteristics: The switch uses the ceramic sealing surface seal independently developed and patented by Butian. The operating force is small, which is convenient for the user to open quickly. It is more suitable for use in urgent situations. Excellent wear resistance and sealing function, useful life of more than 300,000 times. It is convenient to repair, without opening and closing the valve body, the valve core can be directly replaced from the side of the switch, which helps reduce the user's protection costs.

● Eyewash switch method: When the limbs are linked, you only need to open the lid of the eyewash or step on the foot pedal. Clean water is sprayed from the eye wash nozzle. After use, close the lid of the eye wash. After the eyewash switch is turned on, it is not manually operated and will not be actively closed.

● Eyewash basin material: new high-quality non-toxic ASA modified plastic, after modified acid and alkali resistance and weathering treatment, it is not easy to fade, not easy to aging, long service life, superior weather resistance, and may ship in an extremely low temperature environment The upper application does not affect its service life. The low temperature can withstand low temperature of minus 45 degrees, and its use in an environment of minus 45 degrees does not affect its function. And has resistance to strong acid, alkali, salt, oil and other chemical substances corrosion characteristics. Suitable for outdoor use and some harsh environments. The eyewash basin cover can protect the eyewash nozzle and the entire eyewash basin from dust, which is useful to ensure the cleanliness of the eyewash nozzle and the inside of the eyewash basin.

● Eyewash nozzle: The eyewash nozzle has a built-in multi-layer filter, which can filter impurities in the water and make the water flow into a foamy water column. It is useful to avoid secondary damage to the eyes and injured parts of the injured eye due to water impurities or excessive water flow. The filter is easy to disassemble, easy to clean, and easy to maintain and protect.

● This product is suitable for use in an environment where the temperature is higher than 0 ° C. When used in an environment of 0 ° C or below, pay attention to the antifreeze and heat insulation of the pipeline.


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Drip rack
  • Atomic absorption hood
  • Compound eyewash
  • Universal exhaust hood
  • Eye wash station
  • Wall eyewash

立式洗眼器

立式洗眼器

产品说明:1、选用上海特种不锈钢厂生产的特种304不锈钢材质2、具有超强抗酸、碱、盐和油类等化学品物质腐蚀的功能3、洗眼器喷头12升/分钟4、合适核能、石油、化

  立式洗眼器产品说明:

  1、选用上海特种不锈钢厂生产的特种304不锈钢材质

  2、具有超强抗酸、碱、盐和油类等化学品物质腐蚀的功能

  3、洗眼器喷头12升/分钟

  4、合适核能、石油、化工、机械制造、汽车轮船修造、铸造、喷漆、印染、医药、医疗等行业运用

  5、可加踏板,四肢联动控制,更加便利快捷

  6、可加ABS涂层和照明设备

  7、可加夜光安全标志牌

  8、可加防冻排空设备

  9、可根据客户要求订制

  ●开关结构与特点:开关选用补天自主研制并取得专利的陶瓷密封面密封,操作力小,便利运用者快速打开,更合适在紧迫情况下运用。耐磨与密封功能出色,有用运用寿命长达30万次以上。修理便利,不需要拆开开关阀体,从开关侧面就可直接替换阀芯,有用降低用户的保护成本。

  ●洗眼开关方法:四肢联动,运用时只需掀开洗眼盆盖或踩下脚踏板,清洁的水从洗眼喷头喷出,运用后封闭洗眼盆盖,洗眼开关主动封闭,脚踏板主动复位。洗眼开关开启后,非人为操作,不会主动封闭。

  ●洗眼盆材质:全新优质无毒ASA改性塑料,经过改性耐酸碱及耐候工艺处理,不容易褪色,不容易老化,运用寿命长,耐候性优越,在温度极低的环境中或许船舶上运用不影响其运用寿命,zui低可耐零下45度低温,在零下45度的环境中运用不影响其功能。并具有抗强酸、碱、盐、油类等化学品物质腐蚀的特性。合适在室外以及一些条件比较恶劣的环境中运用。洗眼盆盖能对洗眼喷头以及整个洗眼盆都起到防尘作用,有用保证洗眼喷头与洗眼盆内部的清洁。

  ●洗眼喷头:洗眼喷头内置多层滤网,有用过滤水中杂质,使水流成泡沫状水柱,有用避免水中杂质或因水流过激而对伤者眼部神经和受伤部位造成二次损伤。滤网拆开便利,清洗简单,易于保养保护。

  ●本产品合适温度高于0℃的环境运用,在0度及以下环境中运用需注意管道的防冻保温。


[[Content_2_Product]]
[[ProInfoAttach]]
[[ProDetailSubTitle2]]

推荐产品

  • 滴水架
  • 原子吸收罩
  • 复合式洗眼器
  • 万向排气罩
  • 立式洗眼器
  • 壁式洗眼器

浙公网安备 33010502001708号

广东立式洗眼器生产厂家,供应商,厂家直销,批发定做,价格