• Walk-in fume hood
    Walk-in fume hood

    In order to solve the toxic and harmful gases emitted by large-scale instruments and equipment during the laboratory test, the laboratory fume hoods that store large-scale instruments and equipment are also manufactured for short. formula

  • Table fume hood
    Table fume hood

    Material description (all steel structure) Specification size: 1200 * 800 * 1500 (length * width * height) 1500 * 800 * 1500 (length * width * height) 1800 * 800 * 1500 (length * width * height) Housing: optional

  • All-steel fume hood
    All-steel fume hood

    Operating table: All-steel ventilated countertops are made of 12.7mm thick phenolic resin sheet, which is resistant to acid and alkali and corrosion; the edges are thickened to 25mm to avoid liquid spillage. ß All-steel cabinet: All steel cabinets are 1.0mm t

  • PP fume hood fume hood
    PP fume hood fume hood

    Note: The above is included as standard. The size of the fume hood can be customized according to customer needs. Fume hood, fume hood operation table: Ventilation counter surface is usually made of the same color and same quality as the cabinet body. It can

Related News

Product Recommended

  • Drip rack
  • Atomic absorption hood
  • Compound eyewash
  • Universal exhaust hood
  • Eye wash station
  • Wall eyewash

• 走入式通风柜
    走入式通风柜

    为了解决实验室试验中,大型仪器设备在作业时发出出来的有毒、有害气体对作业人员身体健康的损害而专门制造的存放大型仪器设备的实验室通风柜,也简称落地式通风柜,步入式

  • 桌上式通风柜
    桌上式通风柜

    材质说明(全钢结构)规范尺寸:1200*800*1500(长*宽*高)1500*800*1500(长*宽*高)1800*800*1500(长*宽*高)外壳:选用

  • 全钢通风柜
    全钢通风柜

    操作台面:全钢通风柜台面选用12.7mm厚酚醛树脂板实心理化板,耐酸碱、耐腐蚀;边缘加厚至25mm,避免液体外溢。ß全钢柜体:所有钢质柜体均选用1.0mm厚优质

  • PP 通风柜 通风橱
    PP 通风柜 通风橱

    备注:上述归于标配,通风柜的尺寸可以根据客户的需求量身订做。通风柜,通风橱操作台面:通风柜台面通常选用与柜体同色同质的板材制造,可根据客户需求更换为实芯理化板、

推荐产品

  • 滴水架
  • 原子吸收罩
  • 复合式洗眼器
  • 万向排气罩
  • 立式洗眼器
  • 壁式洗眼器

浙公网安备 33010502001708号

广东通风柜生产厂家,供应商,厂家直销,批发定做,价格